Music

Friday, July 7, 2017

7:30 PM
Suport / Sprite's Ferocious / Aramis / Y's Council
$5

Thursday, July 6, 2017

7:30 PM
Lapdogs / Perren / Great Black Night / Jedidiah Sunflower
$5

Saturday, June 24, 2017

7:30 PM
Jessica in the Rainbow / How To Live Together / The Free Life / Maddie Jackson
$5

Friday, June 23, 2017

7:30 PM
SuperDre / Nolan the Ninja / The SeVenth / DJ RCD2 / Chanes
$10

Thursday, June 22, 2017

7:30 PM
Footage / Laces Out Dan! / Hollow Phase / Tube Socks
$5

Saturday, June 17, 2017

7:30 PM
Parlor Voice / Sam Pelligrino / Flight of Niko / Ape Not Kill Ape
$5

Friday, June 16, 2017

7:30 PM
Momentai / Chef Goldblüm / Bave / Paucity
$5

Thursday, June 15, 2017

7:30 PM
Cold Wrecks / Freya Wilcox / Stubborn Strays / Alien Dogs
$5

Saturday, June 10, 2017

7:30 PM
Lewi PE / JOE / Bet on Rats / Sojii
$5

Thursday, June 8, 2017

6:30 PM
Blushing Monk / Thompson-Snedeker / Fluxuation / Tabula Rasa / DJ Word
$5