2017

Tuesday, July 11, 2017

Sunday, July 9, 2017

Saturday, July 8, 2017

7:30 PM
Parlor Voice / Andrew Starr & the Hobo Scene / Ana Elle / DORI
$5

Friday, July 7, 2017

7:30 PM
Suport / Sprite's Ferocious / Aramis / Y's Council
$5

Thursday, July 6, 2017

7:30 PM
Lapdogs / Perren / Great Black Night / Jedidiah Sunflower
$5

Tuesday, June 27, 2017

Saturday, June 24, 2017

7:30 PM
Jessica in the Rainbow / How To Live Together / The Free Life / Maddie Jackson
$5

Friday, June 23, 2017

7:30 PM
SuperDre / Nolan the Ninja / The SeVenth / DJ RCD2 / Chanes
$10

Thursday, June 22, 2017

7:30 PM
Footage / Laces Out Dan! / Hollow Phase / Tube Socks
$5

Saturday, June 17, 2017

7:30 PM
Parlor Voice / Sam Pelligrino / Flight of Niko / Ape Not Kill Ape
$5